Augustinian Campaign Leadership

Campaign Chair: Very Rev. Bernard C. Scianna, O.S.A., Ph.D., Prior Provincial

Campaign Vice-Chair: Fr. Thomas McCarthy, O.S.A.


Lay Leadership Committee

Outreach to Seminary Alumni

Jim Foody
Joe Brennan


Outreach to Mendel Catholic Alumni

Martin Wojcik, CFRE
Patrick Ormsby


Outreach to St. Rita High School Community

Catharine Hennessy
Ed Hennessy
Gregory Jania
Michael Zunica


Outreach to Michigan

Don R. Berschback
Anne Berschback

Outreach to Cascia Hall Community

Matthew F. Coughlin, III
Robert Sullivan
Anthony J. Lauinger


Outreach to Families of Men in Formation and Professed Friars

Mark Isley
Mary Isley
Dcn. Robert Carroll, Jr.
Dcn. Joseph Roccasalva


Outreach to St. Jude Parish

Lisa Ann Solava, PHR
Richard Solava
Denise M. Utter
Robert Utter